Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5th September (Foundation & Level 3), Thursday 6th September (Level 2, L2+ and L3+), Friday 7th September (Level 1 and L1+) – Friday 21st December

Autumn Half Term: Monday 22nd-Wednesday 31st October 2018

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April
Spring Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July 2019
Summer Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Planning Days (no students in school)

Friday 12th October 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Monday 4th February 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 14th June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019